top of page

Founders Jayson and Leslie


Ascension Reiki attunes the total anatomy of the higher self.


The ten-degree attunements of Ascension reiki attune the subtle anatomy of our whole being with reiki healing energy. The attunements of ten aspects of our total subtle anatomy opens us to the fullness of reiki for healing, service and personal growth. The ten-degree attunements of Ascension reiki opens us up to the tenfold nature of Divine Love and the tenfold nature of our being.


◊ 1st degree attunes the Acting body (The physical body and systems)

◊ 2nd degree attunes the Thinking body (Seven Auras around the body and pranas within the body)

◊ 3rd degree attunes the Feeling body( The Chakra system)

◊ 4th degree attunes the Karmic body/Atomic body (The golden light eternal body, the meridian system)

◊ 5th degree attunes the Mind

◊ 6th degree attunes the Soul

◊ 7th degree attunes the Spirit

◊ 8th degree attunes the Will

◊ 9th degree attunes the Higher Self

◊ 10th degree attunes the Sacred Heart


Once you have been attuned to this system, you will be able to use the healing energy for yourself and others, and also attune others to this system.


You will receive:

◊ the Ascension Reiki zipped manual

◊ 10 distant attunements that can be received via the orb of light method or in real time – info sheets contained within the zipped file

◊ an emailed certificate upon completion

◊ on-going support

Ascension Reiki

    bottom of page