top of page

Founder Martyn Pentacost


Celtic Reiki, whilst similar to Usui Reiki, uses various symbols which are very straightforward and based on the ancient Druid alphabet. You will learn some Celtic philosophy and tradition along with some new techniques which are based on Celtic rituals.


There are three levels of Celtic Reiki and you must start by being attuned to Celtic Reiki level 1 even if you are an experienced Usui Reiki Practitioner or Master. And as with Usui Reiki, it is advised that a period of adjustment, integration of energies and learning of the techniques and materials take place between each attunement level.


At least a week is advised but you may feel that a longer period of adjustment and learning are appropriate. There are six symbols to learn with each level. Master level gives you the opportunity to teach and pass on this energy to others.


Once you have been attuned to this system, you will be able to use the healing energy for yourself and others, and also attune others to this system.


You will receive:

◊ 3 separate Celtic Reiki zipped manuals

◊ 3 separate distant attunements that can each be received via the orb of light method or in real time – info sheets contained within the zipped file

◊ an emailed certificate per level upon completion

◊ on-going support

Celtic Reiki 1-3

    bottom of page