top of page

Kundalini Reiki is an amazing healing technique that is simple to use.


Each attunement will open and strengthen the energy channels in your body. This enables energy to flow through your body and release any energy blockages.


Kundalini awakening starts at the Base chakra which is the entrance for the Kundalini energy. After entering the body, the Kundalini energy moves up through the main energy channel and exits through the Crown chakra.


When you Kundalini is opened, a complete cleansing of the chakras and energy channels will occur over a period of time.


Kundalini Reiki is similar to the traditional systems of Reiki, but once your Kundalini has been awakened in this safe manner, your Reiki healing abilities will be more improved.


If people have previously had problems with a Kundalini Awakening, a Kundalini Reiki treatment can often help. When you have your Kundalini awakened through Kundalini Reiki, your chakras are opened from the base to the crown so Kundalini energy is released through the Crown chakra and there can be no build up of energy.


Kundalini Reiki Boosters

There are 6 boosters in total Kundalini Reiki Boosters 1-2-3 Each of these attunements strengthens the previously received attunements: Kundalini Reiki 1-2-3. With each step all chakras, the main energy channel and the channels to the hands are widened and strengthened.


You will receive:

◊ the Kundalini Reiki zipped manuals

◊ 3 distant attunements + 6 Kundalini Reiki Booster attunements (3 sets of 2 Boosters), that can be received via the orb of light method or in real time – info sheets contained within the zipped file

◊ an emailed certificate upon completion

◊ on-going support

Kundalini Reiki 1-3

    bottom of page