top of page

Channelled in 2009 by Argandini Titisari


A Lunar Phase or Phase of the Moon refers to the appearance of the illuminated portion of the Moon as seen by the observer. The Lunar Phases vary cyclically as the Moon orbits the Earth, according to the changing relative positions of the Earth, Moon and Sun. One half of the lunar surface is always illuminated by the Sun (except during lunar eclipses), and hence is bright, but the portion of the illuminated hemisphere that is visible to an observer can vary from 100% (Full Moon) to 0% (New Moon). Lunar Phase Meditation Program is a program of meditation that must be done on a certain time over changing of the phase itself. Every phase of Lunar has its own influence of energy to the universe.


Lunar Phase meditation program consists of seven phases:

~ The New Moon

~ The Waxing Moon

~ The First Quarter Moon

~ The Waxing Gibbous Moon

~ The Full Moon

~ The Waning Gibbous Moon

~ The Waning Crescent Moon


You will receive:

◊ the Lunar Phase Meditation zipped manual

◊ 1 distant attunement that can be received via the orb of light method or in real time – info sheets contained within the zipped file

◊ an emailed certificate upon completion

◊ on-going support

Lunar Phase Meditation Empowerment

    bottom of page